The academic committee of the conference is represented by the international team of the academicians working in the areas of social studies, psychology, education, economics and business management:

Organising Committee

Prof. Dr. Iryna Sekret, IATELS Committee Chair

Prof. Reuben Musgrave, USA

Prof. Anuradha Parasar, Dean, School of Liberal Education, Galgotias University, Greater Noida, India 

Prof. Dr. Ilknur Istifci, Anadolu University, Turkey

Dr. Ravikumar Chitnis, Vice Chancellor, MIT WPU, Pune, India

Dr. Javier Zavala-Rayas, Zacatecas Autonomous University, Mexico

Dr. Preeti Joshi, School of Liberal Arts, Performing Arts, MIT WPU, Pune, India

Scientific Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Joseph Anthony Narciso Z. Tiangco, Shu-Te University, Taiwan

Dr. Ana Landeta, Madrid Open University, Spain

Dr. Aradhana Galgotia, Honorable Director-Operation, Galgotias University, Greater Noida, India 

Dr. Preeti Bajaj, Vice Chancellor, Galgotias University, Greater Noida, India 

Dr. Peter Williams, University College London, UK

Dr. Flormando Baldovino, Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation, Lucena City, Philippines

Dr. Muhammad Taufiq Amir, Bakriye University, Indonesia